Reviews

Write Review

AWESOME GUESTS

March 27th, 2021

A large majority of our guests choose to stay at our condo year after year and we truly appreciate all our guests and how well they take care of our condo and love it as much as we do. To show how great our guests are: last week during the bad weather and tornadoes in our hometown area, some of our guests sent emails to check to be sure we were ok. We love our guests and many are considered extended family. God bless each and every one! Joyce and Jimmy

- Joyce

Blown Away

September 27th, 2020

I want to tell you that I am blown away by all the special touches and amenities of your unit. I don’t think you could have done more and it’s so comfortable. My mom and I have stayed in many bedroom units here before she passed away and we normally stay in a 3 bedroom when we have the entire family with us. I feel spoiled with all of your attention to detail and cleanliness. I have overlooked a not so clean unit and just handled it in the past but your cleaning person is top notch. I laughed because my son told me the only thing missing was a waffle iron so I could make him waffles one morning!! My brother and his wife just got back from a short stay here and I’ve passed your info on to him as well. I hated to share my good fortune with him but hopefully we won’t compete for the same time!! Thank you again and I’m looking forward to a great relaxing week at the beach.

- Hillary

1st Class Condo

October 14th, 2019

Your condo has it all! Great view, well equipped kitchen and bathroom. The organization made everything so simple.We had perfect weather. All this made our first visit to Panama City wonderful. Will definitely stay in your condo again. Can't wait for Spring!

- Vern Perkins

Beautiful

September 27th, 2019

"Your condo is beautiful, but the best part was all the extras you provided. Extension cord, charging cubes, gift basket, drinks, note pads, shampoo, etc, etc.., etc.!
You get our vote for hosts of the year"

- Patty and Steve

Perfect again!

September 7th, 2019

This was our 2nd time staying in Jimmy and Joyce's condo. The first trip was in April for 4 nights. We just got back after staying again from the end of August into September. This trip was even better as we stayed 8 nights! The condo was very clean and it has all the amenities you'll ever need! We highly recommend this condo!

- Terry and Diane Sloan

Perfect

August 8th, 2019

We stayed here in April for a quick 4 night stay and absolutely loved the condo.
We liked it so much we are coming back at the end of August for a 1 week stay!
The condo is perfect and sits directly on the beach very clean and highly recommend!

- Terry Sloan

Awesome in every way !!!!

July 13th, 2019

There are not enough words to describe how perfect this place was. The location was great for all activities around the area. I know the owners take great pride in the comfort of their guests. We will be back !!!! Thank you, The Thompson Family

- James T.

Awesome

July 13th, 2019

My family and I could not have asked for a better vacation. Joyce and Jimmy are fantastic hosts, they don't treat you like a customer they treat you like family. We will return!!
Great guests! They found a way to have a good time in spite of the weather and a replaced kitchen faucet. We welcome them anytime. Guests who stay with us become extended family, especially when they are as awesome as this family.

- James Thompson

Love this condo!

May 19th, 2019

We love this condo and Pinnacle Port so much. We have lost track of how many times we have stayed at Joyce and Jimmy's condo. It is always very clean and decorated so nice. Joyce is so thoughtful to supply garbage bags, laundry detergent, shampoo, hair conditioner and soaps. The kitchen has everything you would need. She even supplies coffee, sugar and creamer. When you arrive you will find cold drinks and water in fridge and snacks on the counter. There are so many extras that I can't list them all. The condo is on the 4th floor of a 7 floor building so you never have to wait for an elevator. If you are looking for a one bedroom condo you will not find a nicer one than Joyce and Jimmy's. One time we had to stay in another condo at Pinnacle Port because Joyce's was booked for the week that we wanted. It was ok, but nothing like Joyce's. She really spoils you so you don't want to stay anywhere else!

What can we say? We love our guests who stay with us year after year. And yes, we do spoil our guests a little. We were spoiled by a condo owner in Hawaii and decided we should do the same for our guests. Our calendar does fill up fast and our repeat guests have to book way in advance to get the weeks they want. We are glad things worked out for the Parkers this time. We love that you keep coming and sending your friends, etc., so we can spoil them a little too.

- Tammy Parker

Wow!

March 6th, 2019

Wow! We came to Panama City for a wedding and a few days away from our hectic life. The moment we walked in the condo, it felt like home away from home! Every special touch like snacks, beach towels, games, etc., were here. The views of the beach were breathtaking and then we got to go sit in the sand and play in the water. Awesome! This is the nicest condo we have ever stayed in and it made for a wonderful trip!. We don't want to leave ! Thanks so much and we would love to stay here again if back this way! Cami & Keith

- Cami

Heaven!

March 2nd, 2019

Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely condo. All the things you share and stock for the guests to use is just amazing. I think you did capture the Hawaiian spirit of Aloha here. We are having a wonderful very relaxing time - coffee on the beach in the morning - shelling, hunting and lunch & bobbing in the gulf - star gazing at night. Plenty of space on this beach - lovely. I had extensive back surgery this summer and missed out on doing much, but staying here is quite a consolation prize. The water here has been calm and especially lovely the past 2 days. Heaven! September 2018

- Denise & Danny

February 18th, 2019

We so enjoyed our stay!  The weather was iffy at times but actually turned out to be a wonderful weekend!  It wasn't too hot and the water felt perfect.  The whole condo was so relaxing and nice!. Everything we needed & more.  Perfect location and all the extras were a nice touch.  Thanks for a wonderful getaway with friends!
Michelle & Kyle

- Michelle & Kyle

FLARBO 2018 Awards

November 23rd, 2018

Romantic Beach Condo at Pinnacle Port was awarded the Best 55+ Condo Rental - Panama City Beach 2018 Awards.

-

October 7th, 2018

We are so glad to have found the Jays wonderful condo. After having rented a lot of great condos from a lot of nice people I have to say this one is the best equipped I've ever seen. And the Jays are the the most generous owners ever. Everything has been thought of including welcome snacks and drinks. The large and small appliances put ours to shame. The furnishings are extremely nice and comfortable. We love the location. It was nice to have the gulf, the lake, and the wildlife refuge to enjoy with plenty of room for all. Beautiful views in every direction. It was very hard to leave. Can't wait to come back.

- Denise and Danny W

August 10th, 2018

First of all upon entering the condo I was almost afraid to touch anything for fear of ruining perfection. The place was immaculate. After a long drive it was a joy to find that every imaginable thing you might need was already there. Who makes sure there are sodas and water for you in the fridge? The bed was more comfortable than our own. Excellent appliances and every imaginable cooking utensil and aid that you can imagine,teamed with top of the line dishes and silverware. Did I mention how clean everything was? This condo is on the 4th floor with a nice elevator which was never congested. The beach was a walk from the elevator around the corner of the building and you are there. Strongly recommend this condo, although reluctant to because I may find trouble booking it in the future...……….

- Jeff O

excellent hosts and condo

August 9th, 2018

First of all upon entering the condo I was almost afraid to touch anything for fear of ruining perfection. The place was immaculate. After a long drive it was a joy to find that every imaginable thing you might need was already there. Who makes sure there are sodas and water for you in the fridge? The bed was more comfortable than our own. Excellent appliances and every imaginable cooking utensil and aid that you can imagine,teamed with top of the line dishes and silverware. Did I mention how clean everything was? This condo is on the 4th floor with a nice elevator which was never congested. The beach was a walk from the elevator around the corner of the building and you are there. Strongly recommend this condo, although reluctant to because I may find trouble booking it in the future...……….

- Jeff O.

April 17th, 2018

Dear Joyce and Jimmy,
Your condo is exactly as I remember...just lovely and so comfortable and well equipped—1st class accommodations!!
Before we arrived, the forecast had called for rain but it turned out to be an absolutely BEAUTIFUL, long weekend at the beach. The water was gorgeous and everything was just perfect.
Thank you, again, for sharing your condo with us and making our first anniversary a very special one. We hope to come back again soon!!
Beth and Rodney Hammock
Phenix City, AL

- Elizabeth Y Hammock

Enjoying 2nd anniversary

April 8th, 2018

We stayed here for our 2nd anniversary and absolutely loved it! This condo is first class all the way and our hosts could not have been more accommodating or easy to work with! We will definitely recommend and look forward to staying here again.

- Jennifer & Monty

Favorite Condo

February 26th, 2018

This was my favorite condo that I had ever stayed in at Pinnacle Port. It was very modern, updated, and clean with all the Comforts of home and more! Joyce was so easy to get in touch with from the time we booked until the time we left. Cannot wait to come back and stay here again!

- Jan Powers

Awesome Experience

September 4th, 2017

This was our first time using VRBO and first time at Pinnacle Point. Your condo exceeded our expectations!  If we were any closer to the water, we would have been in it!  Condo was exceptionally clean and organized. Y'all went above and beyond to stock with starter food, drinks, snacks, etc. everything was updated and like new. Thank you again!  Would definitely recommend this condo and will be back!

- Bob & Heidi Szoch

3 times now!

July 13th, 2017

We have had the pleasure to stay at Joyce and Jimmy's Place 3 times now! We will begin planning our 2018 Panama City Beach vacation in November and we are planning on staying for a 4th time! Yes 4 times that is how awesome this place is!!! Pinnacle Port by far is our favorite place to stay! We have gone in May, June and July and never is it crazy busy! This past 4th of July when Pinnacle Port and Panama City Beach broke records for the most guests ever we still had plenty of room on the beach and were still able to swim in the pools no problem at all. Pinnacle Port is the best kept secret ever!! The grounds are beautiful and always kept up. The Pools are always clean and perfect! And the ocean is ALWAYS beautiful!! Very family friendly place where you do not have to worry about the parties and loudness!! You are mostly with other families and couples. So if you are looking for party place this is not your place. Not that you can't and don't have fun but you can have it without dealing with a bunch of unruly and drunk people. It is so nice to be able to go somewhere and let your kids run around for the most part and you do not have to worry. And with the 24 hour security there is even more piece of mind. The security people are awesome so friendly and nice to talk with. Even the wild cats at the check in gates. We always look forward to seeing them every year! Now to the condo!! The place is immaculate and there is never a stone left unturned. The minute you walk in the owners welcome you with a treat basket and cold refreshments in the fridge -- which if you drive in like we do it is always such a nice and welcoming gesture! The furniture is nice, newer and very comfy! Bed is very comfortable as well! They are always adding and replacing stuff so everything is in tip top shape. They go above and beyond anyone that I have ever rented from. They have a nice front loader washer and dryer in the unit which is always a plus especially with kids! They have every appliance, dish, utensil you will ever need and it is not cheap stuff they definitely take pride in their condo and want you to have the best!! They provide movies, DVD's, cable, wireless internet! Nice thick towels in the bathroom even starter soap, shampoo, conditioner, toiletries etc. When I say nothing is overlooked I really mean nothing is overlooked!! And Joyce is so wonderful to speak with! She makes everything so easy and simple!! My family and I have been so lucky to have found them and found their condo! We even get Christmas cards from them they have been added to our family collection of cards! We are so GRATEFUL to them for sharing their piece of paradise with us!! We were just there for a week July 1st-July 8th, 2017 and already can't wait to go back! Highly highly recommend!! Thanks Joyce and Jim for your wonderful hospitality and for ALWAYS going above and beyond!!!

- Cori Swanson

Happy

July 3rd, 2017

Thank you for sharing your paradise with us!! This place brings me peace! Happy 4th to you and Jimmy!! — feeling grateful at Pinnacle Port Resort.

- Cori

Great Hospitality

July 2nd, 2017

Another great June vacation. Thanks Joyce , for the great hospitality. Always makes it hard to leave when the owners make it feel like home.

- Brian

Great Place

January 30th, 2017

Pinnacle Port is a great place if you don't like the hustle and bustle of Thomas Drive/Pier Park area. Pier Park is a 10-minute drive. Staying in a gated community makes us feel safe and we don't worry about our car getting broken into or stolen. Carillon Beach is a great neighborhood to walk to for shopping, Groovin on the Green, Sunday Chapel services, dining and shopping. We love the family atmosphere and closeness to the bird sanctuary and Camp Helen's State Park.

- JOYCE

This condo is immaculate....

November 1st, 2016

This condo is immaculate. It has been decorated with much care for the comfort of the guests. It is also very neat and extremely clean. You can tell that the Jays have spent much time and thought on what people need and like at the beach. We had such a great time and hope to stay here many more times in the future. It is a great place to stay.

- Old Grandaddy

Nice Condo

November 1st, 2016

This is a very nice condo to rent. It pretty quiet and walking distance to the neat shopping area. Food in Castaways was very good and entertainment was good. You can walk forever on the beach. Fishing was very good for my great nieces. The weather was on the cool side, which everyone said wasn't the norm. There 2 pools on the end of the parking lot and there is some good sights to travel too.

- Addie Beauchaine

Super Clean

November 1st, 2016

The room was super clean (housekeeping does a fantastic job) the room is very nicely decorated and the view was great. Our girls (ages 4 and 2) loved the room and the trip so much they wanted to move there. It even passed my husband's inspection and he is very picky when it comes to vacations.

Pinnacle Port is a very quiet condo and there was plenty to do for the kids. They were even showing a movie and had a band on the large deck of the large pool a few nights this week. Also, parking was never a problem at this building. Every night but our last night we were able to park right at the building.

We didn't spend much time at the covered pool due to the freezing water but we did enjoy the smaller pool located just outside our building.

We will recommend your condo to friends and family and we hope to stay there again (I hope to stay very soon !).

- The Freeman Family

Great Experience

November 1st, 2016

My family has stayed several times at Pinnacle Port and all have been great experiences. As other people have commented they have thought of everything(from coffee to shampoo to beach towels). My son loved having the toys to play with in the sand and we enjoyed the use of the beach chairs. The view of the beach each morning was spectacular! We would recommend this condo to everyone. Great Rates Also!

-

Very impressed!

November 1st, 2016

We came for Labor Day weekend & to celebrate our 19th wedding anniversary. We were very pleased with the beautiful decor of the condo & how clean it was. Every comfort & convenience was available. We loved the privacy of the beaches as compared to other places we've stayed at PCB. We would love to return & bring our kids the next time! Thank you Jays for a wonderful stay!

-

Awesome

November 1st, 2016

We had an awesome time at this condo. Everything was first rate. Most rentals are filled with what the owner has gotten rid of or replaced at home. This condo has the best of everything...cookware, coffee pot, pillows, beach chairs everything you can think of. It was beautiful, spotless and so organized. Just steps from the beach. The owner also had cold drinks for your arrival and some snacks. We are looking forward to our next trip. I have told everyone about how great it was. Thanks to the owners for their attention to details.

-

TWO THUMBS UP!!

November 1st, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here! This condo is very clean and comfortable and extremely well furnished from the super comfortable bed to the high-end appliances, to the board games and all the beach toys for the kiddos! Nice location. Not too crowded. Enjoyed the walks on the beach. Plenty of eating places near by. We recommend it!

-

Old Grandaddy

November 1st, 2016

My wife and I stayed here In July and we are going again next week. We are always amazed at what a beautiful condo this is and we enjoy our stay each time. The owners Joyce and Jimmy are wonderful hosts and they try to make everything perfect for their guests. We come here every year and will do so as long as we can.

-

Great Weekend!

November 1st, 2016

We had such a wonderful time!!! This condo was amazing!!! The owner thought of everything! All of the comforts of home in this place! Very beautiful, comfortable and cozy! We love this condo and did not want to leave!! Everything is up to date and very clean! Beautifully decorated! Just a wonderful overall experience!!! Thanks so much for a great weekend!!! I would highly recommend this condo!!!

-

SO RELAXED AND RESTED

November 1st, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this condo recently.
It was very cool, fresh and clean when we arrived!
The interior of the unit is exactly as shown on the listing---very tastefully decorated and well stocked with dishes, toiletries, linens, cleaning supplies, etc.
The owners are exceptional-they checked with us upon arrival to make sure everything was what we expected and offered any assistance that might be needed during our stay. I highly recommend this property to any couple or ladies get-a-way; it has a nice view of the beach from the living room-dining room balcony and is at the end of the hallway (we prefer being near stairs instead of elevators). There a lots of nice restaurants nearby; Pier Park is a few miles down Front Beach Road; Seaside just around the corner! Thanks to the owners for sharing with us!

-

Awesome!!!! PERFECT

November 1st, 2016

This condo was awesome!!!! PERFECT for anyone that wants the beach and pool right out their back door!!! Joyce and Jim treat their guest as if we were family! I would HIGHLY recommend this condo for your Florida get away, although our weather was a bit chilly there is plenty to do! Thank you again Joyce and Jim for sharing this little bit of heaven on the beach.

- Maggie Jones/Chris Olds

Beautiful condo with a perfect view.

November 1st, 2016

My husband and I brought our daughter and her best friend here back in March. The condo is nicely decorated and you feel like you are at home with every amenity you could need. We had a welcome basket with snacks and there were drinks in the refrigerator. We had a wonderful time!! This location is family oriented so we didn't have to worry about the spring break crowd at this gated location. We can't wait to come back!!

-

Perfect in every way.

November 1st, 2016

From my initial communications with the owners to our departure, everything was perfect. The property has everything you could ask for. We wanted a quite location, on the beach with all the amenities. We got so much more. The price was right, the location was perfect. If you are looking for excitement and a party environment, look somewhere else. If you want to relax and enjoy the company of your loved ones on a clean & quite beach, look no further. This may be my vacation spot for many years to come. Thank you so much!!

-

Most beautiful Condo

November 1st, 2016

This is the 5th time we have stayed at Pinnacle Port but the first time in Joyce and Jimmy's unit. Without a doubt, this condo is the most beautifully furnished and fully equipped of any we have stayed in. It is hard to know where to even start in describing the many thoughtful touches the owners have provided for a thoroughly relaxing vacation experience. It begins before you even arrive. Prior to arrival, the unit is set up with a keyless entry code that you provide. Once you enter, you are greeted by an absolutely spotless and beautifully furnished condo with an amazing view of the gulf. Sitting on the kitchen counter is a basket of snacks provided by the owners. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything one could possibly need including a nice complement of spices. In the bathroom, there are plenty of towels, a variety of soaps, lotions, shampoo, conditioner, etc. The bed is incredibly comfortable with very nice linens. The living room area is comfortably arranged with a large flat screen TV and a huge assortment of DVDs, games, books, etc. I could keep going but you really have to experience this condo for yourself. I know we will be back!

- Ken W.

A great experience

November 1st, 2016

The complex is clean and parking was plentiful. The condo was exactly as described. Homey, clean and exceptionally furnished.. Communication was very good. Would we stay there again? You bet!!!!

-

I have been home for one week and I am ready to go back!! Great condo!

November 1st, 2016

We stayed in Joyce's condo last year and loved it so much we came back this year..... and I am ready go back again (hopefully this fall). . The condo is lovely, it is very comfortable, clean, and has so many extras. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need, more than I even have in my kitchen at home. The bed and sleeper sofa are both very comfortable. I can't say enough about how wonderful the condo is and renting from Joyce was a pleasure. The location is in a quieter part of PCB, it is very private and in a secure area. In prior years we have stayed at other very large condo's on the beach that were nice, but they did not have that comfortable personal touch like Joyce's condo and I never felt as safe and comfortable at the other condos.

-

Awesome getaway,,,

November 1st, 2016

This condo is well equipped for anything you may need. The owners have decorated it to feel like a home away from home for any guests who arrive. The kitchen has anything you may need to fix a meal inside and if it is raining- no problems as there are games and movies for you to enjoy. The bedroom is comfortable and has plenty of storage space for your things. The sofa sleeper sleeps comfortably. The resort is very nice with two pools for your enjoyment. And the best of all- the beach!! Your view is fantastic from the balcony and is just a few feet away from the beach. We loved the small crowds and quick access to the waters. You are not far from attractions and don't have to contend with the traffic for short trips. This was our second visit and plan to return again someday.

-

Wonderful!

November 1st, 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this condo. A quiet beach is want we wanted and that's what we got. Unfortunately we hit a patch of cool cloudy weather ... but considering the Michigan winter we came from we were ok with that. We walked on the beach...golfed...and just enjoyed our quiet time together. We were away from the hussle and bussle of Panama City but close enough to explore it when we wanted. This condo was beautiful and homey....it felt like "our place"! Thank you so much for sharing and we've told lots of our friends about this beautiful place!

-

A relaxing and enjoyable week

November 1st, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything you would need. The condo was cozy and very clean with a well equip kitchen. Parking was excellent with only a short walk to the beach from the room. Joyce and Jimmy were excellent to work with and made everything easy for us. We're already talking about going back next summer. Thankyou so much.

-

Wow!

November 1st, 2016

This isn't a beach rental. It is the Jay's second home. You know that when you enter an find it just a clean as yours would be on a good day; when you find the welcome basket of snacks, showing a friendly welcome; when you sleep in a very, very comfortable bed (not a cheap 'rental' one); when you rest in the leather recliner and look out at the beach and gulf. They have gone out of their way to make a guest feel welcome. It does indeed reflect that the Jay's really use this as their second home, not as just a source of income.
We thank the Jay's for allowing us to use their second home. We will be back!

-

Awesome Experience

November 1st, 2016

We have had the pleasure to stay at Joyce and Jimmy's Place 2 times now! We are now planning our 2015 Panama City Beach vacation and are planning on staying for a 3rd time! Pinnacle Port by far is our favorite place to stay! It is never crowded but does have enough people to make it feel like you are not alone! We have gone in May, June and July and never is it crazy busy! It is the best kept secret!! The grounds are beautiful and always kept up. Pool is always clean and perfect! And the ocean is ALWAYS beautiful!! Very family friendly place where you do not have to worry about the parties and loudness!! Now to the condo!! The place is immaculate and there is never a stone left unturned. The minute you walk in they welcome you with a treat basket and cold refreshments in the fridge -- which if you drive in like we do it is always such a nice and welcoming gesture! The furniture is nice, newer and very comfy! Bed is very comfortable as well! They go above and beyond anyone that I have ever rented from. They have a nice front loader washer and dryer in the unit which is always a plus especially with kids! They have every appliance, dish, utensil you will ever need and it is not cheap stuff they definitely take pride in their condo and want you to have the best!! They provide movies, DVD's, cable, wireless internet! Nice thick towels in the bathroom even starter soap, shampoo, conditioner, toiletries etc. When I say nothing is overlooked I really mean nothing is overlooked!! And Joyce is so wonderful to speak with! She makes everything so easy and simple!! My family and I have been so lucky to have found them and found their condo! We even get Christmas cards from them they have been added to our family collection of cards! We are so GRATEFUL to them for sharing their piece of paradise with us!! We will be booking for 2015 in the next few weeks! Can't wait to go back! Highly highly recommend!! Thanks Joyce and Jim for your wonderful hospitality and for ALWAYS going above and beyond!!!

- Cori S.

Our 2nd stay !

November 1st, 2016

It's so nice to return to a vacation spot that you already know you will love. Thanks again for sharing your lovely vacation home. Private, peaceful, comfortable. A fabulous beach. We'll be back!

-

Our First Stay

November 1st, 2016

My family and I were looking for a family friendly vacation spot with beach front access and this condo was exactly what we were looking for! We celebrated a graduation and a birthday here and it was perfect for both! The view was unexplainable and the beach was clean and water was warm. The condo had EVERYTHING we could possibly need while on vacation from a pizza stone to extra blankets. The owners really do treat this condo like their home. Everything was perfect and blew us away. Would be more than happy to go back! Loved the atmosphere. We even got to see dolphins in the early mornings (: Highly recommend!! Thanks Joyce and Jim for your hospitality and for going above and beyond what we expected!!!

-

Worth every penny

November 1st, 2016

We rented this condo with two adults and two teenagers. A basket full of goodies greeted us along with this immaculately clean, well maintained, beautiful condo with great detail in decorating along with a tropical look. The view was breath taking. No need to buy groceries in advance of your arrival, there were a couple well stocked grocery stores very close. The water was crystal clear and warm, beach was clean and not crowded at all. Downtown shopping is a must with dozens of new stores just opening up. Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville was very good and worth the short trip. We caught some of the elusive white crab seen only at night on the beach and set them free after examination. The pools were very clean and well maintained. Joyce provided great customer service with hand written notes and a phone call to see if everything was good. This condo exceeded our expections and I would defintely recommend this property.

-

Very nice!

November 1st, 2016

We stayed at Joyce & Jay's condo over the 4th of July weekend. The condo was very clean and beautiful. The decor is awesome. Our grandsons said the sofa bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed our time there and will rent this condo again.

-

Family of 3  Alabaster

November 1st, 2016

Condo was nice and clean, and well kept ,close to the beach, with a beautiful view. Has almost anything you could need. Beaches were not crowded, away from the ruckus but everything is just a short drive away.

-

Wonderful Condo!

November 1st, 2016

We stayed three nights in September at this VERY nice condo. We have stayed at Pinnacle Port many times throughout the years but never in this particular condo. It far exceeded any that we have ever stayed in! Both the bed and couch mattresses were of outstanding quality. The kitchen was very well stocked which made cooking a breeze, although we ate out mostly! Joyce has thought of everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We definitely plan to stay here again!

-

Once again - BEST ON THE BEACH!

November 1st, 2016

We stayed three nights in September to celebrate a birthday. We've used this unit before, and we are on the list to come down again next September. It will be a regular stop. You've probably read all the other 5 star reviews. We say 'amen' to all of the positive comments. We have never been disappointed, and know we won't be next year either. If you can get in - you too will have a wonderful time. The owners are delightful to work with to make your visit 'the best'.

-

WONDERFUL!

November 1st, 2016

WONDERFUL CONDO! FELT LIKE HOME... NICELY FURNISHED HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD NEED WOULD STAY AGAIN! REALLY ENJOYED THE QUIET AREA AS WELL! YET CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

-

The little extras

November 1st, 2016

Overall a great experience, the condo is clean ( very important ) Location is good. It is located close to tourist attractions but far enough away to not be over crowded. Restaurants are all with in a 5-10 minute drive along with the Pier and Shopping. The condo comes equipped with all the necessary equipment to prepare all meals. Ample space for two people with a good layout of the unit. The little extras that Joyce provided was very nice. The snack basket and the all the detergents for the machines. The complex sits in a gated community surrounded by very nice homes. Security was never an issue , and it seems everything was very well taken care of at Pinnacle Port. The beach was very nice as no para sailors or jet skiers to worry about.Overall a good stay I would recommend.

-

Write a review

Captcha Code
PANAMA CITY BEACH WEATHER